Breezin’ on a Sunday afternoon

I don’t really have that much to say today. It has been a sorta chilled out week. It has not been very busy, and I have been able to get some schoolwork done that needed together done. There is something that I do want to talk about though. I am really excited about getting back into the study of Titus next week. I know I have talked about I before but it is such a great book of the Bible with so much great doctrine to learn. I would like to encourage anyone who has no read Titus to rad through it. I get so pumped up about it just talking about it.

I am also looking forward to having an evening at home with the family tonight. It seems like those are so hard to come by sometimes. However, tonight is all about family. I hope that everyone has a great day.

Published in: on August 27, 2009 at 8:33 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2009/08/27/breezin-on-a-sunday-afternoon/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

