There’s a party going on right here; a celebration to last throughout the year…

I am really happy that this is going to be a long weekend coming up.  That is the reason for the “party going on right here.”  It will be nice to have some time to just sit back and relax for a couple of days.  I need it right now.  I will spend all day with my three girls.  I love days when we have nothing planned to do, and we can just coast.  For that reason I don’t really have much to say, and I won’t check in until next week.  I hope that everyone has a fabulous Independence day, and a great rest of the weekend.  Get out and enjoy the weather, and hopefully you can spend a little time by a pool or something.

Published in: on July 2, 2009 at 3:22 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2009/07/02/theres-a-party-going-on-right-here-a-celebration-to-last-throughout-the-year/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

