Baby love, my baby love….

The only thing I have to say today is that I am so ready for S to be born.  I am tired of waiting.  I want to meet her, hold her, love on her, and see her.  We have come to the point where she could come at any given moment.  It is stressful to me that we have to be in limbo at all times.  I am just really ready for her to be here.  I cannot wait for her and AG to meet each other.  I think that AG is going to be a great big sister.  Pray hard that God will make it so that S will be born soon.

Published in: on June 2, 2009 at 3:13 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/baby-ove-my-baby-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

