And I have found the answer is to love you and be loved by you alone.

I absolutely love that song by Shane and Shane.  It is called The Answer.  You should go find it and listen to it.  I am writing today to simply say that I am so proud of my wonderful wife.  Tomorrow she will turn in her thesis, and she will be finished with her masters degree in organic chemistry.  She has worked so incredibly hard, sacrificed so much, and put up with so much stuff so that she could get to this point in her life.  I am just so proud of her, and I am so happy for her.  It is a huge accomplishment, and I am amazed that she is so smart.  I love her with everything that is inside of me, and I cannot wait to see what God has in store for us in the years to come.  She is a great mother and a great wife.  I love her, and I love being loved by her in return. (Yeah so I know that the song is not about wives.  It is about God, but you know what I am saying.) I just wanted to say that I am so proud of her, and I love her with all of my heart.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2009/05/14/and-i-have-found-the-answer-is-to-love-you-and-be-loved-by-you-alone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thanks babe! Couldn’t have done it without you. Thanks for being patient and listening to me all those days. I love you!


Leave a Reply

