Halleluiah! Thank you Jesus. Lord you are worthy of all the glory…

I love the Lord!  Jesus is so good to me in so many ways.  I complain about a lot of stuff, but I really don’t need to do that because God has blessed me so very much.  I have everything to be thankful for.

I have a question that I want to propose to those who read this blog.  I have been thinking a lot lately about grace.  I am truly not worthy of what God gives me, on my own.  However, in Christ I can approach the throne with confidence.  I was wondering what others think about grace.  The concept, the thought, the idea.  I have always thought of grace as God given us what we don’t deserve, but I wonder if others feel the same way.  I was really hoping to start some good discussion with this idea.  Let me know what you think and how you feel.

Published in: on April 7, 2009 at 6:47 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2009/04/07/halleluiah-thank-you-jesus-lord-you-are-worthy-of-all-the-glory/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I have a friend who has practiced grace based parenting for the last several years and it’s amazing the way her kids are turning out versus the way she disciplined/raised them before. So while not exactly the topic you mentioned, the parent/child analogy fits.


Leave a Reply

