Your mercy’s raining down and I stand amazed

Sorry it has been several days since the last post.  I have had a rather eventful time since the last post.  I was accused of be guilty of a DUI and my driver’s license was suspended.  It was a long ordeal, but it was all one massive mistake.  I have never been drunk in any way, so it ended up being a clerical mistake at the Department of Driver’s Services.  Everything is good now, though.  I just wanted to say that I am still alive though.  Also the youth group went to the Dare2Share conference this past weekend.  It was a great time for the kids who went to get an opportunity to share their faith with people.  We had a great time sharing with others.  

Also I am going to New Orleans next week.  I am excited about going down there because I like the city, but I hate leaving Kim and AG for a whole week.  Just pray for everyone’s safety.  I hope that everyone is having a great week, and I will make sure that I write again soon.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2009/03/12/your-mercys-raining-down-and-i-stand-amazed/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

