There’s a tree in the Grand Hotel, one in the park as well…

I am really excited that Christmas is just around the corner.  I love singing Christmas songs and carols.  I just love this time of the year.  You know, Christmas comes this time each year. (that’s for you Kim)  I have a really busy and exciting week.  Tomorrow morning we have an appointment to go get faimly Christmas photos taken.  That should be lots of fun.  Then I have a lunch meeting tomorrow afternoon.  Thursday we are supposed to go eat dinner with some friends, and then Friday I am having LASIK surgery done.  I am so excited about it that I cannot wait.  It is going to save us so much money in the long run with not having to buy glasses and stuff.  As if all of that wasn’t enough, Saturday we have a Christmas party to go to with some friends from First Baptist Powder Springs.  So the week is jam packed, but it is going to be loads of fun.  Oh yeah you are probably wanting to know why I have time to blog right now.  It is because I took finals yesterday, and I actually have time to breathe for a few minutes.  But anywho…I hope that everyone is having a great Christmas season, and I will check in later.

Published in: on December 9, 2008 at 12:03 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2008/12/09/theres-a-tree-in-the-grand-hotel-one-in-the-park-as-well/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for the shout out!


Leave a Reply

