It’s been a hard day’s night, and I’ve been working like a dog…

I don’t really have time among all of the other things that I should be doing to blog, so this will be quick.  I must start by saying the I am very proud of my Yellow Jackets for showing all of those UGA people that there is another team in this state.  Also, I am very excited because I am going to have LASIK surgery next Friday.  I think that it is going to be awesome.  I am a little nervous, but it will be worth all of the nervousness.  I just wanted to let everyone know in case you all cared what is going on with my eyes.  I hope that everyone is having a great Christmas season, and I will check in soon.

Published in: on December 4, 2008 at 2:46 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2008/12/04/its-been-a-hard-days-night-and-ive-been-working-like-a-dog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

