I’m a rambling wreck from Georgia Tech, a heck of an engineer…

I just want to check in with everyone this afternoon.  I am really excited because I get to go to the GT vs. Miami game this evening.  It is a huge game for the Yellow Jackets tonight, because it will mean the difference between whether or not they get to go to the ACC Championship game.  It is a must win situation for GT.  It is also going to be awesome because it is a whiteout game tonight.  It will be cool to see the sea of white in the stadium.  I will check in and let you guys know how it went tomorrow.  Oh yeah, also pray that I don’t freeze do death tonight.  It is going to be stinking cold, but it is more than worth it to get to see my beloved Yellow Jackets put a whoopin’ on the Canes.  I’ll let you guys know how it went tomorrow.  Until then…

Published in: on November 20, 2008 at 5:19 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2008/11/20/im-a-rambling-wreck-from-georgia-tech-a-heck-of-an-engineer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

