I will not forget You are my God my King…

Alright.  Go ahead and be amazed.  I know that it has been forever since I have blogged.  I’m sorry about that, but I have been rediculously busy.  I know that it is no excuse, but really it has been crazy.  In the past month a lot of stuff has happened.  I went to New Orleans to take a class for a week,  I had my 25th birthday, and I took the middle schoolers on a retreat Tennesse.  It has been really fun, but really tiring.  I am in class right now trying to pay attention, but I am really tired right now.  I was up until 1:30 this morning working on a project for one of my classes, and then I had to get up at 5:15 this morning to be here at school early in order to lead worship at a prayer breakfast.  It was really good. 

I cannot believe that Thanksgiving is next week.  This year has flown by.  It is amazing to me that I have been married for three years now and that I have a nearly 17 month old daughter.  God is so good to me, and He has blessed m ein so many ways. 

Well, I promise that I will blog with more substance next time, and I also promise that it will not be as long before I do so.  Have a great day.

Published in: on November 17, 2008 at 10:52 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2008/11/17/i-will-not-forget-you-are-my-god-my-king/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. YAY!!! HE BLOGGED!!!!! =P

  2. Yeah, I mean, just because you have a full time job, go to school full time, take care of a wife and daughter….sheesh…it’s not like you’re BUSY or anything.
    I was just about to email you and taunt you for being a blogslacker.


Leave a Reply

