I beg for You to move, I beg for You to break through.

I love that song.  It is by Shane and Shane, and it is on their Pages album.  I highly recommend it.  I feel bad because I don’t really have that much to say today.  I guess the most exciting thing that has happened this week is that I got bit by something on my ankle, and my foot is swollen really bad.  It is starting to look a lot better now though.  Also, Kim and I both got new shoes last night.  They are nice.  I know that we spent too much money, but I was tired of buying several pairs of cheapo shoes every year, and we decided to just bite the bullett and pay for some shoes that were going to last us for more than 3 months a peice.  However, in our defense, the shoes were on sale at Kohl’s, so it was not so bad.  I am also excited about the fact that I am going to the Catalyst Conference next week.  I will have to tell you guys how it goes.  I have a pretty busy week next week.  I have school on Monday, a lunch meeting at ESPN Zone on Tuesday for Dare2Share, and Catalyst is Thursday and Friday.  It will be a fun week though. 

Oh yeah, by the way, Shane and Shane have a new album coming out on the 14th of this month.  It is going to be a Christmas album.  I am very excited about that.  You know it will be good. 

I hope that everyone has a great day, and enjoy the amazing weather outside. (Here in Georiga, that is.)

Published in: on October 1, 2008 at 12:29 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2008/10/01/i-beg-for-you-to-move-i-beg-for-you-to-break-through/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

