Love will ask nothing from us, but demand we give our all

Fireproof was such an awesome movie.  I cried at serveral points.  I was laughing so hard I cried at others.  It was a great film.  The story is one that I could watch over and over.  I really don’t want to give anything away that happens in the movie, but I do highly recommend that you and your spouse go see it.  It is a great film for couples.  I went to see it with Kim this morning.  I am not really sure that the middle and high school aged kids that we were in there with got much out of it, but it will help to strengthen the relationship between many couples.  I am so glad that there are movies being made these days that glorify Christ and spread His message of salvation to everyone who see them.  It was so cool to go to a theater and watch a movie where the Gospel is clearly presented in a way that everyone can understand.

Published in: on September 26, 2008 at 4:09 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jla6102.wordpress.com/2008/09/26/love-will-ask-nothing-from-us-but-demand-we-give-our-all/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

